Hotel City Inn Basel

Stay in Basel city centre

The reasonably priced budget 3 star hotel City Inn offers 30 comfortable, clean, non-smoking rooms. Thanks to the soundproofed windows you will be able to sleep well even in the centre of Basel. All rooms have air conditioning.

The advantages to you of staying in the Hotel City Inn Basel are:

  • Best price when booking through the website
  • Free and fast WiFi throughout the hotel
  • Twenty-four hour multilingual staffed reception
  • Individually controllable air-conditioning

 

Book now

Perfect city location in Basel

Hotel center Basel

Reception / Check-In

Your room is available from 2 p.m. on the day of arrival. However, we always try our best to ensure that you can move into your room earlier if needed. The reception desk is open 24 hours a day. Check-out is at  12 noon on the day of departure.

Rezeption Hotel City Inn
Perfectly located in the centre of Basel

The City Inn Hotel is located directly at Basel main train station and only a few minutes walk from the popular shopping street and the famous «Barfüsserplatz» Basel. Only a few steps and you enter Basel's most famous art museums and reach Basel's most beautiful sights. The bus takes you to the Euroairport Basel Airport in just 15 minutes. Messe Basel can be reached by tram in just 10 minutes.

Museum Tinguely c Pino Musi
Parking Spaces

Parking facilities in Basel are very limited. We recommend booking your personal parking space in the underground car park of the sister hotel Euler as early as possible. The parking fee is CHF 35 per day.

Hotel City Inn Basel Parken
4* star service

The Hotel City Inn Basel is located in the same building as the Belle Époque 4-star Hotel Euler Basel and directly at the train station in Basel. For check-in, guests can use the entrance and the 24-hour reception of the Hotel Euler Basel. Stay at the City Hotel and enjoy the service of a 4 star hotel.

2016 euler lobby 3 bearbeitet

Hotel City Inn Basel

Übernachten Sie im Zentrum von Basel

Das günstige Budget Hotel City Inn*** verfügt über 30 komfortable und gepflegte Nichtraucher-Zimmer. Dank Schallschutzfenstern finden Sie auch im Zentrum von Basel ruhigen Schlaf. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage.

Best-Preis-Garantie: Buchen Sie auf der Webseite zum günstigsten Preis.

Ihre Vorteile bei einer Übernachtung im City Basel:

  • Günstigster Preis bei Buchung auf der Webseite
  • Kostenloses schnelles WLAN im ganzen Hotel
  • Kostenlose Stornierung - NEU: Sogar bis 16 Uhr vor Anreise
  • 24h besetzte Rezeption

 

Jetzt Buchen

Perfekte City Lage in Basel

Hotel Stadtmitte Basel

Rezeption / Check-In

Ihr Zimmer steht Ihnen am Tag der Anreise ab 14 Uhr zur Verfügung. Wir sind jedoch immer sehr bemüht, dass Sie Ihr Zimmer bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt beziehen können. Die Rezeption ist 24h für Sie erreichbar. - Check-out ist am Abreisetag jeweils um 11 Uhr. 

Rezeption Hotel City Inn
Zentraler geht's nicht

Das City Inn Hotel liegt direkt am Basel Hauptbahnhof und nur wenige Gehminuten von der beliebten Einkaufsstrasse und dem bekannten «Barfüsserplatz» Basel entfernt. Nur wenige Schritte und Sie betreten Basels berühmteste Kunstmuseen und erreichen Basels schönste Sehenswürdigkeiten. Mit dem Bus erreichen Sie in nur 15 Minuten den Euroairport Flughafen Basel. Die Messe Basel erreichen Sie mit der Tram in nur 10 Minuten.

2016 Euler outside 5 v2
Parkplatz

Die Parkmöglichkeiten in Basel sind sehr beschränkt, unseren Gästen bieten wir bei frühzeitiger Reservierung einen persönlichen Parkplatzes in der Tiefgarage des Schwesternhotels Euler Basel an. Die Parkgebühr beträgt CHF 35.- pro Tag.

Hotel City Inn Basel Parken
4* Sterne Service

Das Hotel City Inn Basel liegt im selben Gebäude wie das Belle Époque 4 Sterne Hotel Euler Basel und direkt am Bahnhof in Basel. Für den Check-In nutzen Sie den Eingang und die 24-Stunden Rezeption des Hotel Euler Basel. Übernachten Sie günstig im City Hotel und geniessen Sie den Service eines 4 Sterne Hotels.

2016 euler lobby 3 bearbeitet